See The Full List Of 21 States Governor-Elect Declared By INEC.

Live Updates: Final 2019 House Of Assembly Election Results For All States Declared By INEC

21 out of the 29 states where the governorship election held on March 9 have had their winners declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has 13 states ahead of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) which has eight.
However, the election has been declared inconclusive in five states, as of the time this report was filed
Below is a table the winners declared so far declared by INEC:

S/N                     STATES                        ELECTED GOVERNORS                             POLITICAL PARTY
1                           ABIA                             OKEZIE IKPEAZU                                       PDP
2                         AKWA IBOM               UDOM EMMANUEL                                   PDP
3                        BORNO                          BABAGANA ZULUM                                   APC
4                        CROSS RIVER              BEN AYADE                                                  PDP
5                         DELTA                            IFEANYI OKOWA                                        PDP
6                         EBONYI                          DAVID UMAHI                                            PDP

7                         ENUGU                           IFEANYI UGWANYI                                   PDP
8                        GOMBE                           INUWA YAHAYA                                         APC
9                        IMO                                  EMEKA IHEDIOHA                                    PDP
10                      JIGAWA                           ABUBAKAR BADARU                                 APC
11                       KADUNA                          NASIR EL-RUFAI                                        APC
12                       KATSINA                         AMINU MASARI                                           APC
13                       KEBBI                              ABUBAKAR BAGUDU                                 APC
14                       KWARA                            ABDULRAHMAN ABDULRAZAQ            APC
15                       LAGOS                              BABAJIDE SANWO-OLU                           APC
16                       NASARAWA                   ABDULLAHI SULE                                      APC
17                       NIGER                              ABUBAKAR BELLO                                    APC
18                      OGUN                                DAPO ABIODUN                                         APC
19                      OYO                                   SEYI MAKINDE                                           PDP
20                      YOBE                                 MAI MALA BUNI                                      APC
21                     ZAMFARA                          MUKTAR IDRIS                                         APC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post 3 Policemen, 15 Others Rescued, 4 Missing After Boat Mishap In Warri.
Next post LAUTECH Suspends Student Union Over Internal Conflict.