List Of Eight Teams That Qualified For Carabao Cup Quarter-Final



Six Premier League teams have qualified for the quarter-final of the Carabao Cup, along with Football League clubs Colchester and Oxford United.

Manchester City is searching for their third successive League Cup victory, after defeating Southampton on Tuesday night.

Everton defeated Watford, while Leicester City saw off Burton Albion to book their spot in the last eight.

The likes of Aston Villa, Manchester United and Liverpool joined other teams on the list on Wednesday.

The draw won’t be shown on TV but conducted live on The Zoe Ball Breakfast Show on BBC Radio 2.

Ball numbers for quarter-final draw:

1. Everton

2. Aston Villa

3. Manchester City

4. Leicester City

5. Colchester United

6. Manchester United

7. Oxford United

8. Liverpool

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Twitter Previous post Twitter Bans Political Advertisement On Its Platform